Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

 

 

 2018 Schedule of Regular Meetings

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 20, 2017. 

Meetings

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 8

Agenda

 

Monday, January 22

Agenda (tentative)

Monday, February 5



Tuesday, February 20

 


Wednesday, March 5



Monday, March 19


 

Monday, April 9



Monday, April 23



Monday, May 7



Monday, May 21



Monday, June 11



Monday, June 25



Monday, July 16



Monday, August 6



Monday, August 20


 

Monday, September 10



Monday, September 24



Tuesday, October 9



Monday, October 22



Monday, November 5



Monday, November 19



Monday, December 3

   

Monday, December 17