Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

Board of Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions    

 2015 Schedule of Regular Meetings

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 17, 2014. 

 

 Meetings

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

 Monday, January 5

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

 Tuesday, January 20

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

 Monday, February 9

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions 

 Monday, February 23

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

 Monday, March 9

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions  

 Monday, March 23

 Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

 Monday, April 6

Agenda 

 Minutes & Resolutions

 Monday, April 20

Agenda 

 

 Monday, May 11


 


 

 Tuesday, May 26


 


 

 Monday, June 8


 


 

 Monday, June 22


 


 

 Monday, July 13


 


 

 Monday, August 10


 


 

 Monday, August 24


 


 

 Tuesday, September 8


 


 

 Monday, September 21


 


 

 Monday, October 5


 


 

 Monday, October 19


 


 

 Monday, November 9


 


 

 Monday, November 23


 


 

 Monday, December 7


 


 

 Monday, December 21